transparent personality


 

i am getting agitated by fools whom i dont know who feel the need to send me emails.

keep on keeping on, i would not reply.  these people bring me bad luck. i was riding a mininbus taxi to work this afternoon, and when i got to the back seat, a magician sat there. under his foot was a fifty rand note. i told him to shift because i was not sure of what i was seeing. he aggresively obliged. when he got off, the fifty rand had disappeared and had been replaced by a Vodacom cellular provider’s sim card. yhoo! Africans are witches. i took out my wallet to check whether my money was still intact and it was. phew! what a let off! my younger brother always warned me there would be days like these. i am even scared to go to an ATM. mind you, it is month end. FAVOUR TAMBA is sick.  read her messages to me:

 

Subject:

Hello My Dear, My name is Precious Tamba,i read through your profile today and i became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an e-mail to my e-mail address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am and for the both of us to know each other very well and better in life,and we can achieve it in future because ture love and feeling means alot in future.Here is my private e-mail address you can contact me with it.( precious_tamba103@mail.com ) I am waiting for your mail to my e-mail address above and aslo, Remember the distance or colour does not matter but love,feeling,e-motions and sympathetic love matters alot in life. Thanks,and i promise to be honest and to keep a very good relationship with you. Precious. precious_tamba103@mail.com  Hide

Hello, My name is FAVOUR TAMBA, it is my pleasure to write you today. actually, i saw your email during my via internet browsing which really interest me and i decide to communicate with you, I will appreciate your friendship, because I believe that good friend is a Gift of God. I am very honest, caring, sensitive, loving, straight forward person. I like honest,sincere,creative mind, brilliant having transparent personality.I believe strongly in peace,and human rights,love art/graffiti music,films,reading,holidays and etc, It will also please me to know more about you if it is your wish too. you can write mail to me through this email address( favourtamb5@gmail.com) , i will be happy to reply you with some pictures of me for more correspondence. Hope to hear from you,FAVOUR

Leave a Reply

