danieluv

During This Pagan festival period, masked as a thanksgiving season I would like all of you to be very alert.  It does not matter to me who you are, where you live or where you are from. I would like you to go–down on your knees right now–no matter your persuasion.  I do all of this in the loving spirit that our. God Almighty, has imbedded in me. I have never set a foot in church for over three years.The man that I grew up with died last year and could not even attend his night vigil.  I have come–to the conclusion that the devil is mightier than the sword. He cuts through many of our souls when, we least expect it. if i am lying, just look around you and see the damage that beelzebub has managed to heap upon us.

I have seen people confusing theatrical…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

